Home About Us OutLoud Drumming Seniors Jazz Ensemble Preparatory Program Music Lessons Profiles Media Gallery

Steckman Studio of Music - Back to home pageCall us from mobileEmail usFind us on Facebook


Advisory Board:

Alice Cameron
Peter C. Case
Jed Enlow
Bob Levine
Yasmin Ranney
Kathy Selcke


Dr Louis B. Scannicchio - President / Treasurer
Dr. Mark Ingwer - Vice-President
Lesa Kiefer - Secretary
Peter C. Case
Tom Labuda

Artistic Director:

Dr. Harry Steckman

Platinum Sponsors ($2,500 or more):

Artline, Inc.
Peter Labadie
RBC Dain Rauscher
Spatz Family Foundation
Philip & Leslie Stern

Studio Patrons (over $1,000):

Dr. Victoria & Wilbur Boies
Tom & Sue Koltun
Richard & Gail Rosseau
Dr. Louis Scannicchio
Steve & Kathy Selcke
Frances Sullivan

Benefactors (over $500):

Gary & LaVerne Collins
Bruce & Vicki Heyman
Forsythe Building
Bob & Hillary Levine
Alice Moss

Winners of the Jr. Festival and Granquist:

Here is a list of past winners for Jr. Festival and Granquist:
  • Larry Blake (G)
  • Gabe O'Leary (G)
  • David Capron (G)
  • Sofia Capron(G)
  • Zoe Regenstein (G)
  • Porter Jingst
  • Heyden Jingst
  • Enrique Morales
  • Alexandra Hedgeman (G)
  • Justin Dillard
  • Anthony Forbes
(G)=Gold Cup: 1st Place Winners
© 2017 Steckman Studio of Music   |   All Rights Reserved   |   No reproduction without permission